Career & Technical Education (CTE)

CTE Specialist

Angie Niebrugge

(217) 639-5100

aniebrugge@charleston.k12.il.us

Agriculture

Ben Oakley

(217) 639-5113

oakleyben@charleston.k12.il.us

Industrial Technology

Mark Williams

(217) 639-5114

williamsm@charleston.k12.il.us

Business

McKenzie Vilardo

(217) 639-5061

vilardom@charleston.k12.il.us

Business

Ben Zuber

(217) 639-5087

zuberb@charleston.k12.il.us

Family & Consumer Sciences

Danielle Pendergast-White

(217) 639-5044

pendergastwhited@charleston.k12.il.us

Art

Heather Siegel

(217) 639-5033

siegelh@charleston.k12.il.us

Media Specialist

Kristin Runyon

(217) 639-5012

runyonk@charleston.k12.il.us

Family & Consumer Sciences

Abigail Thomas

(217) 639-5044

(217) 639-5060

thomasab@charleston.k12.il.us