Board Members
Mr. Jason Coe President 217-349-8926
Dr. Scott Clarke Vice President 217-348-3399
Mrs. Susan Daniels Secretary 217-348-7628
Mr. Charles Jarrell Treasurer 217-508-4244
Mr. Brian Gough Member 217-232-8431
Mrs. Eva Ritchey Member 217-276-8957
Mr. Brandon Wright Member 217-549-9581

Meeting Times

The regularly scheduled board meeting is 6:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month at Central Office, 410 West Polk Street, Charleston, Illinois.

Contacting the School Board

If you wish to contact the Board Members of Charleston CUSD#1 please use this email address boardofeducation@charleston.k12.il.us