Home About CMS Staff Academics Extra-Curricular Media Center Parents
Staff

  

 

Mr. Chad Burgett Principal burgettc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Brad Oakley Assistant Principal oakleyb@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Orange    
Mr.  Snider    Reading sniderm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Morgan Math bmorgan@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Crome Social Studies macrome@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Southworth Science southworthk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. McMillan LBS1 cgm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Mayhall LBS1 mayhallb@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Black    
Mrs. Buescher Reading bueschera@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Moffett Math cmoffett@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. St. Gemme' Social Studies stgemme@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Sherwood  Science sherwoodk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Rook LBS1 rookd@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Gold    
Ms. Schmitz Reading schmitza@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Hecht Math ehecht@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Dryden   Social Studies drydenj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Miller Science millera@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Lynn LBS1 rnmlynn@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. R. Beals LBS1 bealsr@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Red    
Mrs. B. Foster Reading fosterb@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr.  Bright   Math brighte@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Bily Social Studies bilys@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Doughty Science doughtyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Schaefer LBS1 schaeferk@charleston.k12.il.us
     

P.E./Exploratory

Mrs. N. Beals     Computer Skills bealsn@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Cohoon French cohoonr@charleston.k12.il.us
Miss Grimes Band grimesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Harpster P.E./Health rharpster@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Kimbro P.E./Health  kimbroc@charleston.k12.il.us
Miss  M. McDevitt Music and Chorus memcdevitt@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Satterfield Art satterfieldt@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Media Center    
Ms. Pantle Media Specialist pantleh@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Hearing Impaired

Ms. Coglianese Teacher kcoglianese@eiase.com
Ms. Schackmann Paraprofessional  
Ms. Ash Paraprofessional  
     

Student Services

Mrs. Pedigo Nurse pedigor@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. K. McDevitt Social Worker mcdevittk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Beck Speech Pathologist beckt@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Williams Psychologist williamsk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Valinevicius Counselor tval@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Hanner Orange hannerj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Easter Gold paraj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Owens Orange carolo@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. L. Jones RTI jonesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Geisler Red geislera@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Rankin Black rankinl@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Cassady Gold cassadyh@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Scoles Orange scolesa@charletson.k12.il.us
Ms. Brankey Orange brankeyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Doughty Gold doughtyl@charleston.k12.il.us
Secretaries
Ms. M. Foster   fosterm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Isbell   misbell@charleston.k12.il.us
Custodians
Mr.  Hildebrand Mr.  Hanner Mr. Schaefer

 

Return to Top


This page was last updated 08/21/2014