Home About CMS Staff Academics Extra-Curricular Media Center Parents
Staff

  

To access a team's page, click on the team's button.

To access the webpage of a staff member, click on his/her name. 

To email a staff member, click on his/her email address.

    (You must have email software such as Microsoft Outlook installed on your computer for this link to work.)

 

Mr. Trevor Doughty Principal through June 30 doughtyt@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Chad Burgett Principal as of July 1 burgettc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Brad Oakley Assistant Principal oakleyb@charleston.k12.il.us
7 Orange    
Mr.  Snider    Reading sniderm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Morgan Math bmorgan@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Crome Social Studies macrome@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Southworth Science southworthk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. McMillan LBS1 cgm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Mayhall LBS1 mayhallb@charleston.k12.il.us
7 Black    
Mrs. Buescher Reading bueschera@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Moffett Math cmoffett@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. St. Gemme' Social Studies stgemme@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Sherwood  Science sherwoodk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Sanders LBS1 sandersc@charleston.k12.il.us
8 Gold    
TBA Reading  
Ms. Hecht Math ehecht@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Dryden   Social Studies drydenj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Miller Science schackmanna@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Lynn LBS1 rnmlynn@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. R. Beals LBS1 bealsr@charleston.k12.il.us
8 Red    
Mrs. B. Foster Reading fosterb@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr.  Bright   Math brighte@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Bily Social Studies  
Mrs. Doughty Science doughtyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Schaefer LBS1 schaeferk@charleston.k12.il.us

Exploratory Staff

Mrs. N. Beals     Computer Skills bealsn@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Cohoon French cohoonr@charleston.k12.il.us
Miss Grimes Band grimesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Harpster P.E./Health rharpster@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Kimbro P.E./Health  kimbroc@charleston.k12.il.us
Miss  M. McDevitt Music and Chorus memcdevitt@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Pantle Media Specialist  
Mrs. Satterfield Art satterfieldt@charleston.k12.il.us

Hearing Impaired

Ms. Coglianese Teacher  
Mrs. Chesnut Paraprofessional  
Ms. Ash Paraprofessional  

Student Services

Mrs. Pedigo Nurse pedigor@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. K. McDevitt Social Worker mcdevittk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Beck Speech Pathologist beckt@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Williams Psychologist williamsk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Valinevicius Counselor tval@charleston.k12.il.us

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Hanner   hannerj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Easter   paraj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Owens   carolo@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. L. Jones   jonesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Phebus   saphebus@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Rankin   rankinL@cahrleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Cassady   cassadyh@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Beever   beeverr@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Brankey   brankeyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. McGuire   mcguirea@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Doughty   doughtyl@charleston.k12.il.us
Secretaries
Ms. M. Foster   fosterm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Isbell   misbell@charleston.k12.il.us
Custodians
Mr.  Hildebrand Mr.  Hanner Mr. Schaefer

 

Return to Top


This page was last updated 06/02/2014