Home About CMS Staff Academics Extra-Curricular Media Center Parents
Staff

  

 

Mr. Chad Burgett Principal burgettc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Brad Oakley Assistant Principal oakleyb@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Orange    
Mr.  Snider Reading sniderm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Morgan Math bmorgan@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Crome Social Studies macrome@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Southworth Science southworthk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Mayhall LBS1 mayhallb@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Black    
Mrs. Buescher Reading bueschera@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Smith Math smithle@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. St. Gemme' Social Studies stgemme@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Sherwood  Science sherwoodk@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Rook LBS1 rookd@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Schaefer LBS1 schaeferk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Dow LBS1 dowm@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Gold    
Ms. Schmitz Reading schmitza@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Hittinger Math hittingerm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Dryden Social Studies drydenj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Miller Science millera@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Dow LBS1 dowm@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Schaefer LBS1 schaeferk@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Red    
Mrs. Foster Reading, Social Studies fosterb@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr.  Bright Math, Social Studies brighte@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Doughty Science, Social Studies doughtyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Lynn LBS1 rnmlynn@charleston.k12.il.us
     

P.E./Exploratory

Mrs. Beals Computer Skills bealsn@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Cohoon French cohoonr@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Cruit Band grimesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Harpster P.E./Health rharpster@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Kimbro P.E./Health  kimbroc@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Nice P.E./Health nicea@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms.  M. McDevitt Music and Chorus memcdevitt@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Satterfield Art satterfieldt@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Media Center    
Ms. Pantle Media Specialist pantleh@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Student Services

Mrs. Higgins Nurse higginse@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. K. McDevitt Social Worker mcdevittk@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Nolan Speech Pathologist nolans@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Rickman 8th Grade
School Psychologist
rickmand@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Schaub 7th Grade
School Psychologist
schaubr@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Cornebise Counselor cornebiser@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Hanner   hannerj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Easter   paraj@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Jones   jonesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Rankin   rankinl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Phebus   saphebus@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Kingery   kingeryk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Bennett   sbennett@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Secretaries
Mrs. Heath   heathk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mrs. Isbell   misbell@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Custodians
Mr.  Hildebrand Mr.  Hanner Mr. Schaefer

 

Return to Top


This page was last updated 08/18/2016