Home About CMS Staff Academics Extra-Curricular Media Center Parents
Staff

  

 

Mr. Tim Keefe Principal keefet@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Aaron Lock Assistant Principal locka@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Orange    
Mr.  Snider Reading sniderm@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Morgan Math bmorgan@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Crome Social Studies macrome@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Sherwood  Science sherwoodk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Mayhall LBS1 mayhallb@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Black    
Ms. Bickford Reading bickfordm@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Smith Math, Social Studies smithle@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Southworth Science, Social Studies southworthk@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Rook LBS1 rookd@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Gold    
Ms. Schmitz Reading schmitza@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Ramsey Math ramseyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Miller Science millera@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Bily Social Studies bilys@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Dow LBS1 dowm@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Red    
Ms. Foster Reading fosterb@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr.  Bright Math brighte@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Dryden Social Studies drydenj@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Doughty Science doughtyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Krahnke LBS1 krahnkej@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Schaefer LBS1 schaeferk@charleston.k12.il.us
     

P.E./Exploratory

Ms.  Adams Computer Skills adamsk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Cohoon French cohoonr@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Cruit Band grimesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Oakley P.E./Health oakleyb@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Hanson P.E./Health  hansons@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Lynn P.E./Health lynnt@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. McDevitt Music and Chorus memcdevitt@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. White Art whitemj@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Media Center    
Ms. Pantle Media Specialist pantleh@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Student Services

Ms. Bly Nurse wolfep@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Nolan Speech Pathologist nolans@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Rickman 8th Grade
School Psychologist
rickmand@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Schaub 7th Grade
School Psychologist
schaubr@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Cornebise Counselor & Social Worker cornebiser@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Easter   paraj@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. L. Jones   jonesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Rankin   rankinl@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. L. Smith    
Ms. Wend    
Ms. T. Jones    
Mr. Higgins    
Ms. Kousma    
     
Secretaries
Ms. Todd   toddc@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Lasky   laskyd@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Custodians
Ms. Ferguson Mr.  Hanner TBD

 

Return to Top


This page was last updated 10/17/2017