Home About CMS Staff Academics Extra-Curricular Media Center Parents
Staff

  

 

Mr. Tim Keefe Principal keefet@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Eddie Williams Assistant Principal williamse@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Orange    
Mr.  Snider Reading sniderm@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Morgan Math bmorgan@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Crome Social Studies macrome@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Sherwood  Science sherwoodk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Mayhall LBS1 mayhallb@charleston.k12.il.us
     
7 Black    
Ms. Bickford Reading bickfordm@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Smith Math smithle@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Lutz Social Studies lutze@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Southworth Science southworthk@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Rook LBS1 rookd@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Gold    
Ms. Schmitz Reading schmitza@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Richter Math richtert@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Dow Science dows@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Bily Social Studies bilys@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Shrader LBS1 shraderj@charleston.k12.il.us
     
8 Red    
Ms. Krahnke Reading krahnkej@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr.  Blandford Math blandfordk@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Dryden Social Studies drydenj@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Doughty Science doughtyc@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Conn LBS1 connk@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Dow LBS1 dowm@charleston.k12.il.us
     

P.E./Exploratory

Ms. Adams Computer Skills adamsk@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Cohoon French cohoonr@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Cruit Band grimesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Oakley P.E./Health oakleyb@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Hanson P.E./Health  hansons@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. McDevitt Music and Chorus memcdevitt@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. White Art whitemj@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Media Center    
Ms. Pantle Media Specialist pantleh@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Student Services

Ms. Bly Nurse wolfep@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Nolan Speech Pathologist nolans@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Rickman 8th Grade
School Psychologist
rickmand@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Schaub 7th Grade
School Psychologist
schaubr@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Barr Social Worker barrk@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Cornebise Counselor & 504 Coordinator cornebiser@charleston.k12.il.us
     

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Easter   paraj@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. L. Jones   jonesl@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Yordanova   yordanovae@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Wend   wenda@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. T. Jones   jonest@charleston.k12.il.us
Mr. Higgins   higginss@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Sparks   sparksh@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Secretaries
Ms. Todd   toddc@charleston.k12.il.us
Ms. Lasky   laskyd@charleston.k12.il.us
     
Custodians
Ms. Ferguson Mr.  Hanner Mr. Drake

 

Return to Top


This page was last updated 08/17/2018